Quick Tip

Today I could have spent the entire morning with my nose over the kitchen stove. The aroma coming from my meal today was so amazingly satisfying. This is a quick organizing tip for those on the go in the kitchen today. This recipe is so easy and just my style. Many days I’m an on the go mom. I don’t have time to start a recipe and add different things in every 2mins, stir, change pots etc etc. So I love that this dish is a throw it all in “One Pot Wonder”. Head on over to Apron Strings by Donna and Anne to get this awesome recipe for the One Pot Wonder Tomato Basil Pasta. Enjoy!

One-Pot-Pasta-BEFORE

http://www.apronstringsblog.com/one-pot-wonder-tomato-basil-pasta-recipe/

Leave a Reply

